FAQ HOP! Le Pass

1. WHAT IS THE PASS?


What are the benefits of the Pass HOP! ?

The Pass allows you to buy in advance a number of flights of your choice, at a pre-fixed price, and to choose your flight and date of departure later, as you need. This is the ideal solution for flying in France and in Europe on the HOP! And Air France destination network, at a price established at the moment of purchase, regardless of seasonal pricing aspects. The more flights included in your Pass the lower the price per flight.

 

Which are the settings of my Pass that I can personalize?

The Pass allows you to personalize a certain number of settings in order to meet your travel needs. The Pass provides solutions be it for solo or family trips, leisure or business trips.

The parameters you can personalize are the following:

> Destinations – Add one or several destinations to your Pass.

> Number of flights – choose between 6 to 900 flights (or 3 to 450 round trips) per passenger benefiting of the Pass. In case you wish to purchase more than 100 flights per Pass you have to add a beneficiary

> Period of travel – The period during which you can travel using your Pass. It can span between 1 and 12 months. The shorter the period the lower the price per flight.

> Beneficiary Passengers – The number of passengers allowed to use the Pass. It can be between 1 and 9 names.

The lower the number the lower the price per flight. The minimum number of flights per Pass is 4 times the number of names plus 2. For example, for a 6 or 8 flights Pass you can have 1 beneficiary passenger. Between 10 and 14 flights per Pass you can have 2 beneficiary passengers. And so forth.

> Conditions of stay – You may choose between a totally flexible Pass (no stay conditions) and a Saturday night Pass. The latter is cheaper and requires a Saturday night stay included. Once you select your option it will apply to all the flights included in the Pass.

> Early booking conditions – You agree to book your flight a certain number of days prior to the departure.

- between 90 days to 2 hours prior to departure with the Saturday night stay Pass.

- between 90 to 10 days prior to departure with the flexible Pass.

The more you anticipate your booking the less you pay. A 90 days’ anticipated booking Pass is cheaper than a 3 days’ anticipated booking one. You choose the number of anticipate booking days once for all the flights included in your Pass.

> Product types – Choose between :

- Light (carry on luggage only, unchangeable),

- Standard (checked luggage included and modifiable with fees)

- or Flex (checked luggage, SkyPriority and total flexibility).

The Standard and Flex products are available with an extra cost. Flex is available only with a 2 hours’ booking anticipation Pass.

The Pass price depends on the parameters you choose to personalize. Up to you to create the Pass that suits your needs best and allows you to save most on your travel budget.

 

Which are the services included in the Pass?

You may use the Pass on all HOP! and Air France European and domestic flights, in Economy class. Some European flights operated by partner airlines are also eligible, these routes will be specified at the time of purchase. For the time being you can only book round trips with the Pass, nevertheless your trip may initiate in Paris or other airport of your choice. All the usual HOP! and Air France services concerning luggage, seating or in-flight meals as well as Flying Blue advantages are applied to the flights included in your Pass. You shall be credited your Flying Blue Miles according to the class availability at the moment of your booking. The amount of Miles credited will depend on your Flying Blue status.

 

What does the period of travel of my Pass mean?

The period of travel is the period during which you can travel. For example if you choose a period of travel of 6 months starting the 1st of January your period of travel will span between the 1st of January and the 1st of July.

 

Where can I buy my Pass?

The Pass can be purchased on our website www.lepass.hop.com

 

2. THE USE OF THE PASS


What does the term “flights” mean within the Pass?

It means the number of fly « credits »you can buy. You shall use two flights, two “credits”, for each round trip you book.

You can buy between 6 and 900 flights per Pass (3 to 450 round trips) The more flights you buy the the lower the price per flight.

The Pass can be used for round trips only. No one-way flight booking is possible.

 

How can I use my Pass to book a flight?

In order to book a flight you have to access your account by using your username and your password, select « Book a flight », select your Pass, choose your flight, your date and your flight schedule, the passenger who will fly and confirm.

Your plane ticket will be sent to you via email.

 

3. PAYMENT/FEES


Are there any additional fees?

The unit price per flight applies to all the flights included in the Pass. You only have to pay for the price of the Pass. There is no additional fee when you purchase on our websites lepass.hop.fr and lepass.hop.com. There is no additional fee either when you book your round trip (when you use the Pass).

 

Are there any fees when I use my Pass to book a flight?

No, there are no fees when you use your Pass to book a Flight.

 

What are my payment options?

  • You can buy the Pass with a credit or a debit card, by Paypal or by bank transfer.
  • We accept the following credit cards: Visa and Mastercard.
  • For a Pass price superior to 500 Euros a payment by installment is possible: 20% of the price will be paid at the moment of purchase and the remaining balance will be paid at each flight booking. The amount will be the unit price of the flight multiplied by the number of flights you are about to book
  •  

 

Can I have an invoice for the payment of the Pass?

Yes, once you have paid you can ask for your invoice online anytime.

 

4. BOOKING AND EXCHANGE (REFUND)


What do you mean by « possible booking to the last available seat »?

As long as a flight is not completely booked you are guaranteed to have access to a seat on this flight at the pre-determined price you have agreed upon when you bought your Pass, for all the beneficiaries of the Pass, on condition that the parameters of your Pass are being respected.

 

Can I cancel my Pass after having bought it?

The purchase of the Pass cannot be canceled and is not refundable.

 

Can I book my Pass flights on hop.com?

No, all the flights included in the Pass are to be booked on our site www.lepass.hop.com, available on www.hop.com in the « le Pass HOP! » section.

 

Can I book only a one way ticket or choose later the date of my return flight?

No, all the flights included in the Pass are to be booked as round trips. One way tickets are not available. This means that you have to book both tickets together.

 

Is it possible to modify or cancel my booking?

  • > If you have chosen a Flex Pass you can modify or cancel your booking without charge. The flight you cancel will automatically add itself to your Pass.
  • > If you have chosen a Standard Pass you can modify the date of your trip for a 70 Euros fee. (add to that a possible additional fee if the new reservation does not meet the parameters of your Pass) To modify your reservation go to the « Book a flight » page. The new reservation will be subject to the availability of the flight and the parameters of your Pass. Reservations cannot be canceled or refunded with the Standard Pass.
  •  
  • > If you have chosen a Light Pass neither modification nor cancellation and refund are possible.             
  •  

 

If I buy a Pass on the 1st of January with a start date on the 1st of February and I choose a 6 months period of travel with a 30 days booking anticipation what will be my limit date for booking a flight?

  • > The period of flight starts and ends at the dates that you have chosen when you bought your Pass. In this case your period of travel spans between the 1st of February to the 1st od August. So, you can book flights that depart anytime between these two dates. (the limit dates are included in the eligible period) Nevertheless, since the anticipated booking period you have chosen is 30 days, you have to book at least 30 days before departure:
  • > Period of travel of the Pass: between the 1st of February and the 1st of August
  • > The flights have to be booked at least 30 days prior to departure
  • > In order to fly as soon as the 1st of February you have to book until the 2nd of January
  • > In order to fly the 1st of August the limit date for your booking is the 2nd of July
  •  

 

Can I book a flight once my period of travel is finished?

No, no flight booking is possible once the period of travel of the Pass is finished.

 

What happens if I haven’t used all the flights in my Pass before the end of my period of travel ?

The flights you haven’t used cannot be refunded. Nevertheless you can change the booking anticipation parameters of your Pass on condition that you pay the price difference. To do this you have to access your Le Pass account, click on « Manage my Pass» then select « Modify the period of travel ».

 

I have bought a Pass with a 60 days’ anticipation period. I would like to fly next week and I forgot to, book my flight. What can I do?

It is your responsibility to set a reminder 60 days before your flight. Still, it is possible to modify your booking anticipation parameter against payment of a charge. The new parameter will apply to all the remaining flights of your Pass.

For this you have to access your Pass account, click on “Manage my Pass” , then “Modify my booking anticipation” section.

 

5. DESTINATIONS


Is it possible to choose my destination with the Pass?

For the time being the domestic and European destinations operated by Hop! and are available, as well as destinations operated by partners of Air France, including KLM. All these destinations are indicated at the moment of purchase of your Pass.

 

Is it possible to book all my flights for a unique destination even if my Pass includes several other destinations?

Yes, you can travel to all of our destinations regardless of the frequency or the choice, in the limit of the flights included in your Pass.

 

I have bought a one destination Pass. Is it possible to change this and add other destinations later?

Yes, you can make all the destination changes you might need after the purchase of your Pass. You shall have to pay the modification charges and the eventual difference of fare. The difference of fare will apply to all the remaining flights of your Pass. If the next destination implies a lower fare it is not possible to be refunded of the difference.

To make the destination change access your account, click on “Manage my Pass”, then “Modify the destinations”.

 

Do the round trips of my Pass have to initiate in Paris?

No, you can choose your initial departure airport. For example, if you have bought a 8 flights’ Pass for Nantes you can initiate your round trip in Nantes as well as in Paris. You can book a round trip Nantes-Paris or Paris-Nantes.

 

6. BENEFICIARIES OF THE PASS


How can I share my Pass with others?

  • > You can choose between 1 and 9 beneficiary names to share your Pass with.
  • > The maximum number of beneficiaries is 9.
  • > The minimum number of flights that your Pass can include equals 4 times the number of beneficiaries plus 2. So, for a 6 or 8 flights’ Pass you can only have one beneficiary. For a 10 to 12 flights’ Pass you can have up to 2 beneficiaries, and so on. There are no restrictions concerning the booking: each passenger included in the Pass can travel as much or little as he wants within the number of flights included in the Pass.
  • > When you buy your Pass you have to give at least one beneficiary name. The others can be given later, when you book the flight, on condition that you do not outnumber the sum of beneficiaries you have chosen when purchasing your Pass.
  • > Each passenger can travel alone or with one or several beneficiary passengers of the Pass. The passengers travelling alone must be adults.
  • > Children between 2 and 12 years old can be added as beneficiaries but they cannot travel alone according to the unaccompanied minors policy of Air France and HOP! (UM – Kids Solo).

 

How can I add a new passenger’s name after the purchase of the Pass?

In order to add a beneficiary passenger to your Pass go to www.lepass.hop.fr , select « Book a flight », connect yourself to your account with your username and password, go to « Manage my Pass », « Add beneficiaries », select your Pass, enter the name and required information of each beneficiary you want to add and confirm. Make sure to enter the exact information as it appears on the passport.

If I buy a 12 flights Pass and I add 3 beneficiaries how many maximum or minimum flights of my Pass must they use?

There is no restriction as for the number of flights any of the persons included in the Pass must use. For example, if you buy a 12 flights Pass any of the beneficiaries has the possibility to use upto all the flights of the Pass as well as none at all.

 

Can I transfer my Pass to someone else?

No, the Pass is not transferable and cannot be used by anyone else but the buyeror the passengers registered as beneficiaries Nevertheless you can withdraw or add beneficiaries with a fee and if the maximum beneficiary number of your Pass allows it.

 

Is there any rebate for children under 12?

No, the Pass does not include rebates for children under 12.

 

7. BLUE BIZ AND FLYING BLUE


Is it possible to accumulate Flying Blue Miles by using my Pass?

Yes, according to the present Flying Blue policy it is possible to accumulate Flying Blue Miles. The number of Miles credited through booking a Pass flight depends on the class available at the moment of booking. The Flying Blue Miles are to be credited to the passenger actually flying only.

 

Is it possible to accumulate Blue Credits by using my Pass?

Yes, according to the present Bluebiz policy it is possible to accumulate Blue Credits. In order to be credited you have to enter your Bluebiz number when you buy your Pass.

 

Can I use my Flying Blue Miles and/or my Blue Credits to buy a Pass?

No, the Pass cannot be bought by using Flying blue Miles or Blue Credits.

 

Can I use a Pass if I have a corporate account?

No, the Pass is not compatible with a corporate or Bluebiz account.

 

8. CONTACTS


For further information about the Pass contact us at :

Optiontown Customer Care, Monday-Friday 8.30 am- 6 pm et Saturday-Sunday 10 am-2 pm

Phone :

- For regular customers : +33 (0)1 82 88 17 32

- For Travel Agents : +33 (0)1 86 26 52 78

Mail : customercare@optiontown.com

Services available in French and English only.

FAQ LE PASS

QU’EST-CE QUE LE PASS ?


Quels sont les avantages du Pass HOP! ?

Avec le Pass, vous pouvez acheter en amont le nombre de vols de votre choix à un tarif fixé à l’avance, et choisir vos vols et dates de voyage plus tard en fonction de votre besoin. Idéal pour voyager à travers la France et l’Europe sur le réseau de destinations de Hop! et Air France, à n’importe quel moment de l’année, à un tarif fixé au moment de l’achat de votre Pass. Plus il y a de vols dans votre Pass et plus vous réservez tôt vos voyages, plus le prix unitaire d’un voyage sera faible.

Quels paramètres de mon Pass puis-je personnaliser ?

Le Pass vous permet de personnaliser de nombreux paramètres afin de répondre à vos besoins de voyage. Que ce soit pour voyager seul ou en famille, pour le loisir ou pour le travail, le Pass offre une solution. Les paramètres personnalisables sont les suivants :

  • Destinations - Ajoutez une ou plusieurs destinations de voyage à votre Pass.

  • Nombre de vols - Choisissez entre 6 et 900 vols (entre 3 et 450 allers-retours). Vous pouvez acheter jusqu’à 100 vols (50 allers-retours) par passager bénéficiaire du Pass. Pour choisir au-delà de 100 vols par Pass, vous devrez ajouter plus qu’un seul bénéficiaire.

  • Période de voyage - La période pendant laquelle vous pouvez utiliser votre Pass pour voyager. Elle peut durer entre 1 et 12 mois. Plus la période est courte, plus le prix par vol est bas.

  • Passagers bénéficiaires - C’est le nombre de noms de passagers qui pourront utiliser le Pass. Ce nombre peut aller de 1 à 9 noms. Plus le nombre de noms est faible, plus le prix par vol est bas. Le nombre minimum de vols par Pass est de 4 fois le nombre de noms plus 2. Par exemple, pour un Pass de 6 ou 8 vols, vous pouvez avoir un passager bénéficiaire. Entre 10 et 14 vols par Pass, vous pouvez avoir deux passagers bénéficiaires. Et ainsi de suite.

  • Condition de séjour - Choisissez un Pass totalement flexible (pas de condition de séjour) ou un Pass avec nuit du samedi au dimanche. Ce dernier est moins cher, et impose que la nuit du samedi au dimanche soit couverte par le vol aller-retour effectué. L’option sélectionnée s’appliquera à tous les vols du Pass.

  • Anticipation de la réservation - Engagez-vous à réservez X jours avant le départ de votre vol.

    • de 90 jours jusqu’à 2 heures avant le départ pour le Pass avec nuit du samedi au dimanche.

    • de 90 jours jusqu’à 10 jours avant départ pour le Pass sans condition de séjour.

Plus vous choisissez d’anticiper vos réservations, plus le prix par vol est bas. Par exemple, un Pass 90 jours est moins cher qu’un Pass 3 jours. Le nombre de jours d’anticipation s’appliquera à tous les vols du Pass.

  • Type de produit – Choisissez entre :

    • Light (bagage cabine seulement, non modifiable),

    • Standard (bagage en soute inclus et modification possible avec frais)

    • ou Flex (bagage en soute, SkyPriority et totale flexibilité).

Les produits Standard et Flex sont accessibles moyennant un coût supplémentaire. Le produit Flex n’est disponible que pour les Pass avec une anticipation de réservation de 2 heures.

 

Le prix du Pass dépend des paramètres que vous personnalisés. A vous de créer le Pass le plus adapté à vos propres besoins et qui maximise le plus vos économies de voyage.

Quels services sont inclus dans le Pass ?

Le Pass est utilisable sur tous les vols opérés par HOP! et Air France sur leur réseau domestique et européen, en cabine Economy. Certains vols opérés par des compagnies partenaires en Europe sont également éligibles (ces routes seront spécifiées au moment de l’achat). Seuls les vols directs en aller-retour sont pour le moment disponibles dans le Pass. Néanmoins, le voyage peut débuter de Paris ou d’un autre point d’origine. Tous les services habituels d’Air France et HOP! (politique bagage, politique siège, restauration à bord, …) et les avantages Flying Blue sont appliqués aux vols inclus dans votre Pass. Vous recevrez un crédit de Miles Flying Blue selon la classe de réservation disponible au moment de la réservation du vol. Le nombre de miles obtenus dépendra de votre statut Flying Blue.

Que signifie la période de voyage de mon Pass ?

La période de voyage est la période durant laquelle vous pouvez voyager. Par exemple, si vous choisissez une période de voyage commençant le 1er Janvier et durant 6 mois, votre période de voyage s’étendra du 1er Janvier au 1 er Juillet.

Où puis-je acheter le Pass ?

Pour acheter le Pass HOP!, rendez-vous sur ce site.

 

UTILISATION DU PASS


Que signifie le terme « vols » au sein du Pass ?

Il s’agit du nombre de « crédits » de vols que vous pouvez acheter. Vous utiliserez 2 vols, donc 2 crédits, pour chaque voyage aller-retour réservé. Vous pouvez acheter entre 6 et 900 vols par Pass (3 à 450 aller-retours). Plus vous achetez de vols, plus le prix par vol est bas. Le Pass s’utilise en réservant des allers-retours seulement. La réservation d’aller simple n’est pas possible.

Comment puis-je utiliser mon Pass et réserver des vols ?

Pour réserver un vol, connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant votre identifiant et votre mot de passe, sélectionnez « Réserver mes vols », sélectionnez le Pass acheté, choisissez votre vol, votre date de voyage et votre horaire de vol, le passager qui voyagera et confirmez. Votre billet d’avion vous sera ensuite envoyé par email.

 

PAIEMENT/FRAIS


Y a-t-il des frais supplémentaires ?

Le prix unitaire d’un vol du Pass s’applique à tous les vols du Pass. Seul le prix total du Pass est à régler. Aucun frais additionnel n’est ajouté à l’achat du Pass sur le site lepass.hop.com. Lors de la réservation des vols aller-retour (utilisation du Pass), aucun frais ne sera appliqué.

Dois-je payer des frais lorsque j’utilise mon Pass pour réserver un vol ?

Non, aucun frais n’est appliqué lors de l’utilisation du Pass pour la réservation de vols.

Quels moyens de paiement sont acceptés pour acheter le Pass ?

Vous pouvez acheter le Pass avec une carte de crédit ou de débit, par Paypal ou par virement bancaire.

Les cartes de crédit suivantes sont acceptées : Visa et Mastercard.

Pour un Pass de valeur supérieure à 500€, il est possible de payer en plusieurs fois. Au moment de l’achat du Pass, vous devrez payer 20% de la valeur du Pass. Le solde restant dû sera encaissé à chaque réservation d’un vol, le montant encaissé correspondra au prix unitaire du vol multiplié par le nombre de vols réservés à ce moment-là.

Puis-je obtenir une facture pour l’achat du Pass ?

Oui, une facture peut être demandée à tout moment en ligne après l’achat du Pass.

 

RESERVATION, ANNULATION ET MODIFICATION


Qu’entendez-vous par « réservation possible jusqu’au dernier siège disponible » ?

Tant qu’un vol n’est pas totalement plein, vous êtes certain de pouvoir accéder à un siège dans ce vol, au prix déterminé à l’avance lors de l’achat du Pass, pour chaque passager bénéficiaire de votre Pass, tout en respectant bien sûr les paramètres de votre Pass.

Puis-je annuler mon Pass après achat ?

Après achat, le Pass n’est pas remboursable et ne peut pas être annulé.

Puis-je réserver mes vols du Pass sur hop.com ?

Non, vous pouvez réserver vos vols du Pass seulement sur le site lepass.hop.com disponible sur le site hop.com, rubrique « le Pass Hop ! »

Puis-je réserver un aller simple ou choisir plus tard la date de mon vol retour ?

Non, les vols doivent être réservés en aller-retour. Les allers simples ne sont pas disponibles. Cela signifie que vous devez réserver au même moment votre vol aller et votre vol retour.

Puis-je modifier ou annuler ma réservation de vol ?

Si vous avez choisi d’acheter un Pass Flex, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler vos réservations de vols gratuitement. Le vol annulé viendra recréditer les crédits vols de votre Pass.

Si vous avez choisi un Pass Standard, vous pourrez modifier votre date de voyage et votre vol moyennant des frais de 70€ (s’ajoute également la différence tarifaire si hors paramètres de votre Pass). Modifier la réservation de vol est possible à travers la page « Réserver mes vols », en fonction de la disponibilité du vol et des paramètres de votre Pass. Les réservations de vols ne peuvent pas être annulées ou recréditées avec un Pass Standard.

Si vous avez choisi un Pass Light, la modification et l’annulation des réservations de vols n’est pas possible.

Si j’achète un Pass le 1er Janvier avec une date de début au 1er Février, une période de voyage de 6 mois et une anticipation de réservation de 30 jours, jusqu’à quand puis-je réserver mes vols ?

La période de voyage commence et finit aux dates spécifiées par vous-même au moment de l’achat du Pass. Donc, dans cet exemple, votre période de voyage s’étend du 1er février au 1er aout. Donc, vous pouvez réserver des vols entre ces 2 dates (les dates limites sont incluses dans la période éligible). Néanmoins, votre période d’anticipation de réservation est de 30 jours, vous devez donc réserver au moins 30 jours avant vos dates de vols : 

  • Période de voyage de Pass : Entre le 1er février et le 1er aout

  • Les vols doivent être réservés au moins 30 jours avant les dates de vols

  • Voyager dès le 1er février : dans ce cas, vous devrez alors réserver avant le 2 janvier au plus tard

  • Voyager jusqu’au 1er aout : dans ce cas, vous devrez alors réserver avant le 2 juillet au plus tard.

Puis-je réserver un vol une fois la période de voyage de mon Pass dépassée ?

Non, les réservations de vols ne peuvent pas être effectuées une fois la période de voyage du Pass dépassée.

Que se passe-t-il si je n’ai pas réservé tous les vols de mon Pass avant la fin de la période de voyage de mon Pass ?

Les crédits vols non utilisés pour réserver des vols ne seront pas remboursés. Néanmoins, avant la fin de la période de voyage de votre Pass, vous pouvez étendre cette dernière moyennant frais. Pour cela, rendez-vous sur votre compte Le Pass et cliquez sur « Gérer mon Pass », puis sélectionnez « Modifier la période de voyage ».

J’ai acheté un Pass avec une anticipation de réservation de 60 jours. Je souhaite voyager la semaine prochaine et j’ai oublié de réserver mes vols. Que puis-je faire ?

Il en va de votre propre responsabilité de prévoir un rappel au plus tard 60 jours avant vos dates de voyage lorsque vous prévoyez de voyager sur certaines dates. Néanmoins, il est possible de modifier votre paramètre d’anticipation de réservation en payant la différence tarifaire. Cela s’appliquera à l’ensemble des vols restants à utiliser dans votre Pass. Pour cela, rendez-vous sur votre compte le Pass et cliquez sur « Gérer mon Pass », puis la rubrique « Modifier mon anticipation de réservation ».

 

DESTINATIONS


Puis-je choisir la destination de mon choix dans le Pass ?

Actuellement, les destinations domestiques et européennes d’Air France et HOP! sont disponibles à l’achat dans le Pass. Pour certaines routes européennes ; les vols opérés par des partenaires d’Air France incluant KLM et d’autres partenaires, sont également éligibles. Ces routes sont spécifiées comme telles au moment de l’achat du Pass.

Même si mon Pass inclut plusieurs destinations, puis-je réserver tous mes vols sur une unique destination ?

Oui, vous pouvez voyager sur n’importe quelle destination incluse dans votre Pass, autant de fois ou aussi peu que vous le souhaitez, dans la limite du nombre de vols total de votre Pass.

J’ai acheté un Pass mono-destination. Puis-je changer cette destination ou ajouter d’autres destinations dans un second temps ?

Oui, vous pouvez changer la destination de votre Pass pour une autre destination ou ajouter des destinations après l’achat du Pass. Vous devrez vous acquitter des frais de modification et de la différence tarifaire le cas échéant. La différence tarifaire s’appliquera à tous les crédits vols restants du Pass. Vous ne serez pas remboursé de la différence tarifaire si vous optez pour une nouvelle destination relativement moins chère. Pour cela, rendez-vous sur votre compte le Pass et cliquez sur « Gérer mon Pass », puis « Modifier mes destinations ».

Les vols de mon Pass doivent-ils forcément avoir Paris comme origine du voyage ?

Non, cela signifie que vous pouvez décider d’où vous partez. Par exemple, si vous avez acheté un Pass de 8 vols, destination Nantes, vous pouvez commencer votre voyage depuis Paris ou depuis Nantes. En d’autres termes, vous pouvez réserver une voyage aller-retour Nantes-Paris ou Paris-Nantes.

 

BENEFICIAIRES DU PASS


Comment puis-je partager mon Pass avec d’autres personnes ?

  • Vous pouvez choisir entre 1 et 9 noms de bénéficiaires qui pourront utiliser le Pass acheté. Plus le nombre de bénéficiaires est faible, plus le prix unitaire d’un vol sera faible.

  • Le nombre maximum de bénéficiaires pour un même Pass est de 9.

  • Le nombre minimum de vols d’un Pass est égal à 4 fois le nombre de bénéficiaires plus 2. Donc, pour 6 ou 8 vols dans un Pass, vous pouvez avoir un bénéficiaire seulement. Entre 10 et 14 vols, vous pouvez avoir jusqu’à 2 bénéficiaires, et ainsi de suite. Néanmoins, aucune restriction ne s’applique pour les réservations de vols : chaque passager bénéficiaire peut voyager autant ou aussi peu qu’il le souhaite, dans la limite du nombre total de vols du Pass.

  • Le nom d’au moins un bénéficiaire doit être renseigné lors de l’achat du Pass. Les autres noms peuvent être renseignés plus tard, au moment de la réservation de vols ou avant, dans la limite du nombre de noms de bénéficiaires que vous aurez choisi pour ce Pass.

  • Chaque passager peut voyager seul ou avec un ou plusieurs passagers bénéficiaires du Pass. Les passagers voyageant seuls doivent être adultes.

  • Les enfants entre 2 et 12 ans peuvent être ajoutés comme bénéficiaires du Pass, mais ils ne pourront pas voyager seuls en accord avec la politique des mineurs accompagnés d’Air France et HOP! (UM – Kids Solo).

Comment puis-je ajouter un nouveau nom de passager bénéficiaire après l’achat de mon Pass ?

Pour ajouter des noms de passagers bénéficiaires au Pass, rendez-vous sur ce site. et sélectionnez « Réserver mes vols ». Connectez-vous à votre compte via votre nom d’utilisation et votre mot de passe, allez sur « Gérer mon Pass », « Ajouter des bénéficiaires », sélectionnez le Pass acheté, entrez le nom et informations de chaque passager bénéficiaire, et confirmez. Veillez à entrer le nom exact du passager qui figure sur son passeport/son document d’identité.

Si j’achète un Pass de 12 vols et que j’entre 3 noms de passagers bénéficiaires, quel est le nombre maximum de vols que chaque passager doit effectuer ?

Il n’y a pas de restriction sur le nombre de vols que chaque passager bénéficiaire doit réaliser, au maximum ou au minimum. Par exemple, si vous achetez un Pass de 12 vols, l’un des passagers bénéficiaires peut utiliser tous les vols jusqu’à aucun vol du Pass.

Puis-je transférer mon Pass à une tierce personne ?

Non, le Pass n’est pas transférable et ne peut être utilisé que par les passagers bénéficiaires enregistrés lors de l’achat du Pass ou plus tard si le nombre de noms alloués au Pass le permet. Néanmoins, vous pouvez supprimer le nom d’un passager bénéficiaire moyennant frais et continuer d’ajouter des noms de passagers bénéficiaires si le nombre maximum de noms de votre Pass le permet.

Y a-t-il une réduction appliquée aux enfants de moins de 12 ans ?

Non, le Pass ne propose pas de réduction pour les enfants de moins de douze ans.

 

BLUE BIZ ET FLYING BLUE


Puis-je cumuler des Miles Flying Blue en utilisant mon Pass ?

Oui, vous pouvez accumuler des Miles Flying Blue selon la politique Flying Blue en vigueur. Le nombre de Miles accumulés à travers la réservation d’un vol du Pass dépend de la classe de réservation disponible au moment de la réservation. Les Miles Flying Blue peuvent être accumulés seulement pour le passager qui effectue effectivement le vol.

Puis-je accumuler des Blue Credits en utilisant mon pass ?

Oui, vous pouvez accumuler des Blue Credits selon le programme Bluebiz en vigueur. Vous devrez entrer votre numéro BlueBiz au moment de l’achat du Pass.

Puis-je utiliser mes Miles ou mes Blue Credits déjà accumulés pour acheter un Pass ?

Non, le Pass ne peut pas être acheté en utilisant des Miles Flying blue ou des Blue Credits.

Le Pass est-il combinable avec un contrat corporate ?

Non, le Pass n’est pas combinable avec les conditions d’un contrat corporate ou d’un contrat Bluebiz.

 

CONTACTS


Pour plus d’informations sur le Pass, vous pouvez contacter le service client d'Optiontown : Lun-Ven 8h30-18h et Sam-Dim 10h-14h

Téléphone : 

- Assistance Clients : +33 (0)1 82 88 17 32

- Assistance Agences de Voyage: +33 (0)1 86 26 52 78

Email : customercare@optiontown.com

Service accessible en français et en anglais uniquement.